Specialist Referral | EdenTelemed.ca | Virtual Private Clinic in Quebec

Get A Specialist Referral Online In Minutes, by Phone Or Video.

Get quick online referrals to see a specialist anywhere in Quebec. Access our large network of affiliated medical specialists and let us easily book an appointment for you for maximum convenience. No wait times.

healthcare service

About Specialist Referrals

Some medical issues may require a specialist. Specialists typically only accept patients who are referred by a family doctor or a physician at a walk-in clinic. At Eden Telemed, we understand how difficult, time-consuming, and frustrating it can be to have to wait extended periods of time just to ask your doctor for a letter to see a specialist only to find out that specialist can only see you in six months!

Our team of caring and professional online doctors is the first step to getting you your specialist referral. At Eden Telemed virtual clinic, you can skip the waiting time and the hassle. Consult with our online doctors same-day from the comfort of your home or office and get a specialist referral online in minutes! Need to be seen in person? We can help you find the closest and fastest care you need.

Eden Telemed allows you to access a doctor for primary care, and follow-ups and even ensures continuity of care via our network of in-person specialists for fully comprehensive care. It is important for our online doctors and healthcare team to have an ongoing relationship with patients, unlike other telemedicine companies.

0 +

Patients treated

0 +

Prescriptions delivered

0 +

Lab tests Completed

on demand

Specialists In Our Network

Enjoy fast, real-time access to our multidisciplinary team, Here are all the specialists we can refer you to for an in-person doctor or specialist visit

Eden Telemed can give you and your loved ones access to a range of mental health specialists to improve your well-being, including psychiatrists, psychologists, psychotherapists, counselors, mental health workers, or clinical social workers.

All appointments are GUARANTEED in less than 2 weeks! Note:  If you have a referral already from your family doctor, you can use your existing requisition. If you require a specialist referral, please click here to book a consultation with one of our online doctors.

We are here to help

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get a specialist referral?

To get your specialist referral, simply book an appointment at a day and time that is convenient for you and chat with our virtual doctor by phone or video. If medically appropriate, our online doctor will send the referral to the specialist, then you can upload your referral requisition to book an appointment with a specialist at Eden Telemed or anywhere else at your convenience.

How quickly can I get an appointment with an online doctor?

You can connect instantly with our online doctors from the comfort of your home or office, anytime, anywhere. Click here to book an online doctor appointment to get a specialist referral now.

How quickly can I get an appointment with a specialist?

All appointments with our affiliated medical specialists are GUARANTEED in less than 2 weeks! If you have a referral already from your family doctor, you can use your existing requisition. If you require a specialist referral, please click here to book a consultation with one of our online doctors.

How does a referral work to a mental health specialist?

Once you book our specialist referral service, our affiliated clinic coordinator will contact you within just 24-48 hours to pair you with the most suited specialist tailored to your needs! You will then have unlimited access to mental health care specialists for guidance, crisis support, personalized follow-ups and convenient virtual therapy sessions.

Where are your specialists located for in person visits?

All of our medical specialists are located on the island of Montreal. Once you book a specialist appointment, we will contact you to provide you with the precise location as well as the date and time of your appointment.

What is the specialist appointment service and how does it work?

Instead of waiting months to see a specialist, Eden Telemed offers you a specialist appointment service, which allows you to access a specialist quickly without worrying about where to find one. For this service, you will need to have a requisition that you received from Eden Telemed or from any doctor in Canada.

What is the difference between specialist referral and specialist appointment?

Our specialist referral service allows you to instantly connect with an online doctor to get a referral to see a specialist in minutes from your computer, tablet or phone. The referral is digital and can be provided to you by email or sent to your Eden Telemed account. Without this referral or doctor requisition, you will not be able to see a specialist.

Our specialist appointment service reduces barriers to medical care by letting us book an appointment for you to see one of our affiliated doctor specialists in person.

pricing

Specialist Referrals

Specialist Referral

$
136
/ consult
(tax included)

Consult an online doctor to get a requisition and referral to see a specialist.

Specialist Appointment

$
79
/ consult
(tax included)

 If you already have a requisition or if you were provided with a specialist referral from an Eden Telemed online doctor, we can assist you in booking your appointment with a specialist in person.

Specialist Referral | EdenTelemed.ca | Virtual Walk-In Clinic

Obtenez Une Référence À Un Spécialiste En Ligne En Quelques Minutes, Par Téléphone Ou Par Vidéo.

Consultez nos médecins en ligne le jour même, dans le confort de votre maison ou de votre bureau, et obtenez une référence à un spécialiste en quelques minutes ! Accédez à notre vaste réseau de médecins spécialistes affiliés et laissez-nous prendre facilement un rendez-vous pour vous, pour une commodité maximale. Pas de temps d'attente.

service de soins de santé

À Propos De L'Orientation À Un Spécialiste

Certains problèmes médicaux peuvent nécessiter l'intervention d'un spécialiste. Les spécialistes n'acceptent généralement que les patients qui leur sont adressés par un médecin de famille ou un médecin d'une clinique sans rendez-vous. Chez Eden Telemed, nous comprenons à quel point il peut être difficile, long et frustrant de devoir attendre pendant de longues périodes pour demander à votre médecin une lettre pour consulter un spécialiste, et de découvrir que ce spécialiste ne peut vous recevoir que dans six mois !

Notre équipe de médecins en ligne, professionnels et attentionnés, est la première étape pour vous permettre d'être orienté vers un spécialiste. À la clinique virtuelle Eden Telemed, vous pouvez éviter l'attente et les tracas. Consultez nos médecins en ligne le jour même, dans le confort de votre maison ou de votre bureau, et obtenez une recommandation de spécialiste en ligne en quelques minutes ! Vous avez besoin d'être vu en personne ? Nous pouvons vous aider à trouver les soins les plus proches et les plus rapides dont vous avez besoin.

Eden Telemed peut donner, à vous et à vos proches, l'accès à toute une équipe de spécialistes de la santé mentale pour améliorer votre bien-être, notamment des psychiatres, des psychologues, des psychothérapeutes, des conseillers, des agents de santé mentale ou des travailleurs sociaux cliniques.

0 +

Patients traités

0 +

Ordonnances Livrées

0 +

Tests De Laboratoire Effectués

sur demande

Spécialistes De Notre Réseau

Profitez d'un accès rapide et en temps réel à notre équipe multidisciplinaire. Voici tous les spécialistes vers lesquels nous pouvons vous orienter pour une visite en personne chez un médecin ou un spécialiste.

Eden Telemed peut vous donner, à vous et à vos proches, l'accès à toute une série de spécialistes de la santé mentale pour améliorer votre bien-être, notamment des psychiatres, des psychologues, des psychothérapeutes, des conseillers, des agents de santé mentale ou des travailleurs sociaux cliniques.

All appointments are GUARANTEED in less than 2 weeks! Note:  If you have a referral already from your family doctor, you can use your existing requisition. If you require a specialist referral, please Cliquez ici pour prendre rendez-vous avec l'un de nos médecins en ligne.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Questions Fréquemment Posées

Comment faire pour être référé à un spécialiste ?

Pour obtenir une référence à un spécialiste, il vous suffit de prendre rendez-vous à l'heure et au jour qui vous conviennent et de discuter avec notre médecin virtuel par téléphone ou par vidéo. Si médicalement approprié, notre médecin virtuel vous enverra une recommandation pour consulter un spécialiste, puis vous pouvez télécharger votre requête de recommandation afin de prendre un rendez-vous avec un spécialiste avec un spécialiste chez Eden Telemed ou n’importe où à votre convenance.

Dans quel délai puis-je obtenir un rendez-vous avec un médecin en ligne ?

Vous pouvez vous connecter instantanément avec nos médecins en ligne depuis le confort de votre maison ou de votre bureau, à tout moment et en tout lieu. Cliquez ici pour prendre un rendez-vous en ligne avec un médecin et obtenir une recommandation de spécialiste dès maintenant.

Dans quel délai puis-je obtenir un rendez-vous avec un spécialiste ?

Tous les rendez-vous avec nos médecins spécialistes affiliés sont garantis en moins de deux semaines ! Si vous avez déjà une recommandation de votre médecin de famille, vous pouvez utiliser votre demande existante. Si vous avez besoin d'une recommandation d'un spécialiste, veuillez Cliquez ici pour prendre rendez-vous avec l'un de nos médecins en ligne.

Comment fonctionne la référence à un spécialiste de la santé mentale ?

Une fois que vous avez réservé notre service d'orientation vers un spécialiste, le coordonnateur de la clinique affiliée vous contactera dans les 24 à 48 heures pour vous jumeler avec le spécialiste le plus adapté à vos besoins ! Vous aurez alors un accès illimité aux spécialistes de la santé mentale pour des conseils, un soutien en cas de crise, des suivis personnalisés et des séances de thérapie virtuelle pratiques.

Où sont situés vos spécialistes pour les visites en personne ?

Tous nos médecins spécialistes sont situés sur l'île de Montréal. Une fois que vous aurez pris rendez-vous avec un spécialiste, nous vous contacterons pour vous indiquer l'emplacement précis ainsi que la date et l'heure de votre rendez-vous.

Qu'est-ce que le service de rendez-vous avec un spécialiste et comment fonctionne-t-il ?

Au lieu d'attendre des mois pour voir un spécialiste, Eden Telemed vous propose un service de rendez-vous avec un spécialiste, qui vous permet d'accéder rapidement à un spécialiste sans vous soucier de savoir où le trouver. Pour bénéficier de ce service, vous devez disposer d'une réquisition que vous avez reçue d'Eden Telemed ou de tout médecin au Canada.

Quelle est la différence entre la référence à un spécialiste et le rendez-vous avec un spécialiste ?

Notre service de référence à un spécialiste vous permet de vous connecter instantanément avec un médecin en ligne pour obtenir une recommandation ou requête pour voir un spécialiste en quelques minutes depuis votre ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone. La recommandation est numérique et peut vous être fournie par courriel ou envoyée sur votre compte Eden Telemed. Sans cette recommandation ou cette réquisition du médecin, vous ne pourrez pas consulter un spécialiste.

Notre service de rendez-vous avec un spécialiste réduit les obstacles aux soins médicaux en nous permettant de prendre un rendez-vous pour que vous puissiez voir en personne l'un de nos médecins spécialistes affiliés.

prix

Références À Des Spécialistes

Référence À Un Spécialiste

$
149
/ consultation
(taxe incluse)

Consultez un médecin en ligne pour obtenir une réquisition et une référence pour consulter un spécialiste.

Rendez-vous chez un spécialiste

$
79
/ consultation
(taxe incluse)

 Si vous disposez déjà d'une réquisition ou si vous avez été référé à un spécialiste par un médecin en ligne d'Eden Telemed, nous pouvons vous aider à prendre votre rendez-vous avec un spécialiste en personne.