Osteopathy Virtual Healthcare Service | EdenTelemed.ca | Virtual Private Clinic in Quebec

Consult an Osteopath Online in Minutes, By Phone or Video.

Skip the waiting room and connect with a licensed osteopath online. Get quality care and medical treatment from anywhere & on-the-go.

healthcare service

About Osteopathy

An osteopath is a licensed doctor who specializes in a person’s overall health and wellness. Osteopaths have a holistic approach to treatment that is based on the idea that all the systems of the body are connected. Therefore, a healthy body involves the tissues, joints, muscles, and skeleton all functioning well together.

Typically, loss of mobility of the joints, muscles, or ligaments may result in symptoms, pain, or malfunction of an organ. Our online osteopaths will help identify and treat all mobility-related restrictions in order to restore the mechanical harmony and functionality of your body.

Eden Telemed osteopaths serve all age groups. We can help you prevent and manage several health issues including sleep disorders, digestive issues, headaches, migraines and pain. Our online osteopaths can also treat newborns for conditions such as torticollis, plagiocephaly, excessive crying, motor delay, facial asymmetry, constipation, flat head, sleep disorders, and much more. In addition, we can treat pregnant and postpartum women for all issues that arise during and after pregnancy.

All of Eden Telemed’s osteopaths are members of Osteopathy Quebec and have completed a five-year training program.

0 +

Patients treated

0 +

Prescriptions delivered

0 +

Lab tests Completed

pricing

Book A Consultation

Osteopath Consultation

$
109
/ consult
(tax included)

Instantly connect with an Osteopath for medical care. Our online osteopaths can help you treat pain, restore body functionality and promote overall health and well-being through improved mobility.

Follow-Up Osteopath Consultation

$
99
/ consult
(tax included)

For recurring clients who have already used the Osteopath consultation service.

Are you looking for a different service? Please click here for an extensive list of all the healthcare services that we can offer.

We are here to help

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Eden Telemed?

With Eden Telemed, you can start talking to a family doctor or specialist to get a prescription online in minutes. All Eden Telehealth doctors are Canadian licensed physicians and members of the College of Physicians of Quebec. Our goal is to provide unlimited access to fast and convenient virtual care from the comfort of your home or office.

How does an online osteopath appointment work?

The first appointment will be an initial consultation, that typically lasts between fifteen to thirty minutes. In this session, the online osteopath will evaluate your symptoms and reason for the appointment. This will allow the osteopath to determine the best course of treatment. If necessary, the osteopath may recommend a follow-up consultation or an in-person visit.

You simply need to tap a button to request a consultation, and we’ll connect you with an online osteopath. All of our consultations are private and confidential, and take place over secure chat, phone, or video.

When should I consult an osteopath?

If you are suffering from any of the conditions described above or would like to take a more active approach to maintaining health and wellness of your body, then you should book an online osteopath appointment with us. Osteopaths can help you with long-term prevention of medical conditions by teaching you how to place less strain on your body, making you aware of common triggers and teaching you relaxation techniques to alleviate stress and anxiety.

Do I need a referral to see an online osteopath?

No, with Eden Telemed, you can access all of our medical specialists at your fingertips. No wait times. No referral needed.

our packages

Year-Round Healthcare Plans

Eden Telemed also offers exclusive membership plans for year-round virtual care. Eden Telemed members benefit from unlimited access to all of our specialties and discounts on at-home medical services, when and where you need it.

on demand

Treatable Health Conditions

The most common issues our online osteopaths can help treat include:

Note: The following conditions cannot be treated via a virtual consultation: Medical Emergencies, Chest pain, Difficulty breathing, Suicidal thoughts, Major injuries, and Gastrointestinal bleeding.

If you are experiencing any of the above symptoms, call 911 immediately or go to the nearest hospital.

Osteopathy Virtual Healthcare Service | EdenTelemed.ca | Virtual Walk-In Clinic

Consultez Un Ostéopathe En Ligne En Quelques Minutes, Par Téléphone Ou Par Vidéo.

Évitez la salle d'attente et consultez un ostéopathe agréé en ligne. Obtenez des soins de qualité et un traitement médical où que vous soyez et en déplacement.

service de soins de santé

À Propos De L'Ostéopathie

Un ostéopathe est un médecin agréé qui se spécialise dans la santé et le bien-être général d'une personne. Les ostéopathes ont une approche holistique du traitement qui repose sur l'idée que tous les systèmes du corps sont liés. Par conséquent, un corps sain implique que les tissus, les articulations, les muscles et le squelette fonctionnent bien ensemble.

Généralement, la perte de mobilité des articulations, des muscles ou des ligaments peut entraîner des symptômes, des douleurs ou le dysfonctionnement d'un organe. Nos ostéopathes en ligne vous aideront à identifier et à traiter toutes les restrictions liées à la mobilité afin de rétablir l'harmonie mécanique et la fonctionnalité de votre corps.

Les ostéopathes d'Eden Telemed sont au service de tous les groupes d'âge. Nous pouvons vous aider à prévenir et à gérer plusieurs problèmes de santé, notamment les troubles du sommeil, les problèmes digestifs, les maux de tête, les migraines et la douleur. Nos ostéopathes en ligne peuvent également traiter les nouveau-nés pour des pathologies telles que le torticolis, la plagiocéphalie, les pleurs excessifs, le retard moteur, l'asymétrie faciale, la constipation, la tête plate, les troubles du sommeil, et bien plus encore. En outre, nous pouvons traiter les femmes enceintes et les femmes en post-partum pour tous les problèmes qui surviennent pendant et après la grossesse.

Tous les ostéopathes d'Eden Telemed sont membres d'Ostéopathie Québec et ont suivi un programme de formation de cinq ans.

0 +

Patients traités

0 +

Ordonnances Livrées

0 +

Tests De Laboratoire Effectués

prix

Réservez Une Consultation

Consultation Ostéopathe

$
109
/ consultation
(taxe incluse)

Connectez-vous instantanément avec un ostéopathe pour des soins médicaux. Nos ostéopathes en ligne peuvent vous aider à traiter la douleur, à restaurer la fonctionnalité du corps et à promouvoir la santé et le bien-être général par une meilleure mobilité.

Consultation De Suivi Ostéopathe

$
99
/ consultation
(taxe incluse)

Pour les clients récurrents qui ont déjà utilisé le service de consultation de l'ostéopathe.

Vous recherchez un autre service ? Cliquez ici pour une liste exhaustive de tous les services de santé que nous pouvons offrir.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Questions Fréquemment Posées

Qu'est-ce qu'Eden Telemed?

Avec Eden Telemed, vous pouvez commencer à parler à un médecin de famille ou à un spécialiste pour obtenir une ordonnance en ligne en quelques minutes. Tous les médecins d'Eden Telemed sont licenciés au Canada et sont membres du Collège des médecins. Notre objectif est de fournir un accès rapide et illimité à des soins virtuels dans le confort de votre maison ou de votre bureau.

Comment fonctionne un rendez-vous en ligne avec un Ostéopathe ?

Le premier rendez-vous sera une consultation initiale, qui dure généralement entre quinze et trente minutes. Au cours de cette séance, l'ostéopathe en ligne évaluera vos symptômes et la raison de votre rendez-vous. Cela permettra à l'ostéopathe de déterminer la meilleure façon de vous traiter. Si nécessaire, l'ostéopathe peut recommander une consultation de suivi ou une visite en personne.

Il vous suffit d'appuyer sur un bouton pour demander une consultation, et nous vous mettrons en relation avec un ostéopathe en ligne. Toutes nos consultations sont privées et confidentielles, et se déroulent par chat, téléphone ou vidéo sécurisés.

Quand dois-je consulter un Ostéopathe ?

Si vous souffrez de l'une des affections décrites ci-dessus ou si vous souhaitez adopter une approche plus active pour préserver la santé et le bien-être de votre corps, vous devriez prendre rendez-vous avec un ostéopathe en ligne. Les ostéopathes peuvent vous aider à prévenir les problèmes de santé à long terme en vous apprenant à moins solliciter votre corps, en vous sensibilisant aux facteurs déclenchants courants et en vous enseignant des techniques de relaxation pour atténuer le stress et l'anxiété.

Ai-je besoin d'une recommandation pour consulter un Ostéopathe en ligne ?

Non, avec Eden Telemed, vous pouvez accéder à tous nos spécialistes médicaux du bout des doigts. Pas de temps d'attente. Pas besoin de recommandation.

nos forfaits

Forfaits Santé Tout Au Long De L'Année

Eden Telemed offre également des plans membres exclusifs pour des soins virtuels tout au long de l'année. Les membres d'Eden Telemed bénéficient d'un accès illimité à toutes nos spécialités et des tarifs préférentiels sur les services médicaux à domicile, quand et où vous en avez besoin.

sur demande

Conditions De Santé Traitées

Les problèmes les plus courants que nos ostéopathes en ligne peuvent aider à traiter incluent :

Remarque : les affections suivantes ne peuvent pas être traitées via une consultation virtuelle : Les Urgences Médicales, Douleurs à la poitrine, De la difficulté à respirer, Pensées suicidaires, Blessures graves et Saignements gastro-intestinaux.

Si vous présentez l'un des symptômes ci-dessus, appelez immédiatement le 911 ou rendez-vous à l'hôpital le plus proche.