Business Virtual Healthcare Solutions | Virtual Private Clinic in Quebec

Virtual Healthcare Solutions For Your Organization.

Eden Telemed offers your employees fast, real-time access to an online multidisciplinary care team, from the comfort of the office. Improve the physical and mental wellness of your employees, improve productivity, reduce absenteeism, and create a happier and healthier workplace, all from a single platform.

Eden Telemed offers virtual healthcare solutions for your business.
Health Plan

The Health of Your Employees Matter

At Eden Telemed, our priority is to keep your employees healthy and avoid unnecessary trips or waits at the ER or clinic with instant access to doctors and specialists by phone or video, such as family medicine, pediatrics, mental health, sexual health, osteopathy, physiotherapy, nutrition, podiatry and more at your employees’ fingertips! 

Health Plan

Benefits For Your Business

Unlimited Virtual healthcare for your employees.

Unlimited Virtual Healthcare

Empower your employees with unlimited, on-demand access to online doctors and specialists, from the comfort of the office.

Integrated 360-Degree Care

One simple platform to coordinate full-spectrum care for your team, including diagnosis, prescriptions, lab tests, medication delivery, personalized follow-ups, chronic care, mental health support, specialist referrals and more, for a seamless all-in-one health experience.

positive business healthcare outcome.

Drive Positive Health & Business Outcomes

Make a real impact on your employees’ and your organization’s wellbeing by bringing better, humanized care and tangible health benefits for your business.

The Trust Partner You Can Believe In

Our Trusted Partners

Market Analysis

Employees want their company to do more to support their health.
77 %
Average employee utilization rate
65 %
Medical problems resolved in the first online visit.
77 %
Online consults prevent employee absence from work.
70 %
Eden Telemed business healthcare solutions employee rating.
97 %
We are here to help

Contact Us

We are here to help

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Eden Telemed?

With Eden Telemed, you can start talking to a family doctor or specialist to get a prescription online in minutes. All Eden Telehealth doctors are Canadian licensed physicians and members of the College of Physicians of Quebec. Our goal is to provide unlimited access to fast and convenient virtual care from the comfort of your home or office.

How does it work?

You simply need to tap a button to request a consultation, and we’ll connect you with a doctor. All of our consultations are private and confidential, and take place over secure chat, phone, or video.

What services do your doctors offer?

Our online general or family doctors can provide a diagnosis, treatment plan, prescriptions, doctor notes, blood & lab tests and much more.

We also offer access to many specialists online and in-person, from dermatologists to mental health specialists and much more. While you’d typically have to wait months to see one, there’s no wait times or referral needed to speak with a Canadian-licensed specialist with Eden Telemed.

How do I get a prescription?

After your consultation, if necessary, our online doctors can prescribe you medication for several common health conditions. Prescriptions from Eden Telemed are legitimate. You can get your prescriptions delivered to your door for free within 24 hours.

How do I get a blood test?

After your consultation, if necessary, our online doctors can prescribe you lab or blood tests to analyze your condition. Our nurse team can perform lab & blood tests in the comfort of your home or office. Private lab costs are covered 80% or more by most private insurances. Results are obtained quickly within 24 hours for the majority of tests. Our medical team will guide you through the process and let you know if you need to be fasting or not.

How do I set up a corporate membership for my organization?

You will need to fill out our contact form and provide our care team with your company’s details, the number of employees, and the type of care you are looking to offer. Our business specialists will craft a dedicated care plan tailored to your organization’s needs.

Business Virtual Healthcare Solutions | Virtual Walk-In Clinic

Solutions De Soins De Santé Virtuels Pour Votre Entreprise.

Eden Telemed offre à vos employés un accès rapide et en temps réel à une équipe de soins multidisciplinaire en ligne, dans le confort de leur bureau. Améliorez le bien-être physique et mental de vos employés, améliorez la productivité, réduisez l'absentéisme et créez un lieu de travail plus heureux et plus sain, le tout à partir d'une seule plateforme.

Eden Telemed offers virtual healthcare solutions for your business.
Plan santé

La Santé De Vos Employés Est Importante

Chez Eden Telemed, notre priorité est de maintenir vos employés en bonne santé et d'éviter les déplacements ou les attentes inutiles aux urgences ou à la clinique grâce à un accès instantané aux médecins et aux spécialistes par téléphone ou par vidéo, comme la médecine familiale, la pédiatrie, la santé mentale, la santé sexuelle, l'ostéopathie, la physiothérapie, la nutrition, la podiatrie et bien plus encore, au bout des doigts de vos employés ! 

Plan santé

Avantages Pour Votre Entreprise

Unlimited Virtual healthcare for your employees.

Soins De Santé Virtuels Illimités

Donnez à vos employés un accès illimité et sur demande, à des médecins et spécialistes en ligne, depuis le confort de leur bureau.

Soins Intégrés À 360 Degrés

Une plateforme simple pour coordonner l'ensemble des soins de votre équipe, y compris le diagnostic, les prescriptions, les tests de laboratoire, la livraison des médicaments, les suivis personnalisés, les soins chroniques, le soutien en matière de santé mentale, l'orientation vers des spécialistes et bien plus encore, pour une expérience de santé tout-en-un sans faille.

positive business healthcare outcome.

Générer Des Résultats Positifs Pour La Santé

Ayez un impact réel sur le bien-être de vos employés et de votre organisation en apportant de meilleurs soins humanisés et des avantages tangibles en matière de santé pour votre entreprise.

Le partenaire de confiance en qui vous pouvez croire

Nos Partenaires

Analyse De Marché

Les employés veulent que leur entreprise fasse davantage pour leur santé.
77 %
Taux d'utilisation moyen des employés
65 %
Problèmes médicaux résolus lors de la première visite en ligne.
77 %
Les consultations en ligne permettent d'éviter l'absence des employés au travail.
70 %
Évaluation des employés des solutions de santé aux entreprises par Eden Telemed.
97 %
Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Nous Joindre

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

Questions Fréquemment Posées

Qu'est-ce qu'Eden Telemed?

Avec Eden Telemed, vous pouvez commencer à parler à un médecin de famille ou à un spécialiste pour obtenir une ordonnance en ligne en quelques minutes. Tous les médecins d'Eden Telemed sont licenciés au Canada et sont membres du Collège des médecins. Notre objectif est de fournir un accès rapide et illimité à des soins virtuels dans le confort de votre maison ou de votre bureau.

Comment ça fonctionne?

Il vous suffit de cliquer sur un bouton pour demander une consultation, et nous allons vous connecter avec un médecin. Toutes nos consultations sont privées et confidentielles et se déroulent par clavardage sécurisé, par téléphone ou par vidéo.

Quels services vos médecins offrent-ils?

Nos médecins généralistes ou de famille en ligne peuvent fournir un diagnostic, un plan de traitement, des ordonnances, des notes de médecin, des analyses de sang et de laboratoire et bien plus encore.

Nous offrons également l'accès à de nombreux spécialistes en ligne et en personne, des dermatologues aux spécialistes de la santé mentale et bien plus encore. Alors qu'il vous faudrait généralement attendre des mois pour consulter un spécialiste, Eden Telemed vous permet de parler à un spécialiste agréé au Canada sans délai d'attente ni recommandation.

Comment puis-je obtenir une ordonnance?

Après votre consultation, si nécessaire, nos médecins en ligne peuvent vous prescrire des médicaments pour plusieurs problèmes de santé courants. Les ordonnances d'Eden Telemed sont légitimes. Vous pouvez vous faire livrer gratuitement vos ordonnances à votre porte en moins de 24 heures.

Comment puis-je obtenir une prise de sang?

Après votre consultation, si nécessaire, nos médecins en ligne peuvent vous prescrire des prises de sang et analyses de laboratoire pour analyser votre état. Notre équipe d'infirmières peut effectuer des prises de sang et analyses de laboratoire dans le confort de votre domicile ou de votre bureau. Les frais de laboratoire privé sont couverts à 80 % ou plus par la plupart des assurances privées. Les résultats sont obtenus rapidement dans les 24 heures pour la majorité des tests. Notre équipe médicale vous guidera tout au long du processus et vous indiquera si vous devez être à jeun ou non.

Comment puis-je créer un forfait membre pour mon entreprise?

Vous devrez remplir notre formulaire de prise de contact et fournir à notre équipe de soins les coordonnées de votre entreprise, le nombre d'employés et le type de soins que vous souhaitez offrir. Nos spécialistes des entreprises élaboreront un plan de soins dédié, adapté aux besoins de votre organisation.