About Us | Virtual Private Clinic in Quebec

About Us

Eden Telemed is your leading virtual telemedicine platform in Canada, connecting you instantly with direct access to online doctors and specialists on demand, all from the comfort of your home and office. We are committed to improving access to healthcare and our patients’ quality of life through innovative technology.

About Eden Teledemed - The leading virtual telemedicine platform in Quebec.

Our Vision

Our vision is to be Canada’s leading virtual care platform, improving access to the highest quality of healthcare, clinical services, and expertise in order to optimize patients’ health and wellness, in a faster, easier, humanized way, all with maximum convenience from home or the office. From primary care to chronic disease management to personalized follow-ups with a wide range of online doctors and specialists, Eden Telemed ensures continuity of care with a multidisciplinary team, enhancing patient experience from coast to coast and ensuring 360-degree patient care.

Our Mission

The future of healthcare is telemedicine. We aim to streamline healthcare using innovative technology, by providing patients with the ability to see a doctor online, manage their health and benefit from faster access to treatments, medical advice, clinical services and medical care tailored to their needs. We are committed to maximizing efficiency and convenience in order to optimize patients’ health and quality of care. We strive to enhance the performance and sustainability of the health care system in Canada, and make a significant difference in peoples’ lives.

Our Values

Meet Our Healthcare Team

All of our physicians are Canadian-licensed and practice medicine based on their province. If you want to book a consultation or follow-up appointment, please visit the provider’s page.

About Us | Virtual Walk-In Clinic

À Propos

Eden Telemed est la plateforme principale de télémédecine virtuelle au Canada, vous connectant instantanément avec un accès direct à des médecins et spécialistes en ligne sur demande, le tout dans le confort de votre maison et bureau. Nous nous engageons à améliorer l'accès aux soins de santé et la qualité de vie de nos patients grâce à une technologie innovante.

About Eden Teledemed - The leading virtual telemedicine platform in Quebec.

Notre Vision

Notre vision est d'être la principale plateforme de soins virtuels au Canada, améliorant l'accès à la plus haute qualité de soins de santé, de services cliniques et d'expertise afin d'optimiser la santé et le bien-être des patients, de manière plus rapide, plus facile et plus humaine, le tout avec un maximum de confort depuis la maison ou le bureau. Avec les soins primaires, la gestion des maladies chroniques et suivis personnalisés avec un vaste réseau de médecins et de spécialistes en ligne, Eden Telemed assure la continuité des soins avec une équipe multidisciplinaire, améliorant ainsi l'expérience du patient d'un bout à l'autre du pays et garantissant une prise en charge à 360 degrés.

Notre Mission

La télémédecine est l'avenir des soins de santé. Notre objectif est de moderniser les soins de santé à l'aide de technologies innovantes, en offrant aux patients la possibilité de consulter un médecin en ligne, de gérer leur santé et de bénéficier d'un accès plus rapide aux traitements, aux conseils médicaux, aux services cliniques et aux soins médicaux adaptés à leurs besoins. Nous nous engageons à maximiser l'efficacité et la facilité d'utilisation afin d'optimiser la santé des patients et la qualité des soins. Nous nous efforçons d'améliorer la performance et la durabilité du système de soins de santé au Canada, et de faire une différence significative dans la vie des patients.

Nos Valeurs

Rencontrez Notre Équipe De Soins De Santé

Tous nos professionnels de la santé sont licenciés au Canada et pratiquent la médecine dans leur province respective. Si vous souhaitez réserver une consultation ou un rendez-vous de suivi, veuillez consulter la page du praticien.